Outside App Icon

Features

Explore

Sharing to the explore page allows others to remix your plan with their friends. Designed to help anyone if they are stuck for ideas. Privacy is a concern. We've made sure there are controls to decide if your plan is visible to others. Anything seen on the explore page has been moderated by a human and has already happened. When choosing if something is remixable, it becomes the default option for you going forward. - Your profile photo, plan name and set location are visible on the Explore page. We do not show residential locations on the Explore page but instead public places. - Friends on Outside cannot see on the Explore page - Your chats are not visible to others, just to the friends added The explore page is new, will improve and if you have any feedback, we'd love to hear it.

Have more questions?