Weds June 05, 2024

Madison Beer Spinnin Tour

Spinnin Tour, Las Vegas

Spinnin Tour, Las Vegas

Madison Beer Spinnin Tour

Spinnin Tour, Las Vegas

7pm, Weds June 05, 2024, Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas

In the city known for its lively nights, Madison Beer and UPSAHL will light up the stage at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas. Their performance will blend the youthful spirit of modern pop with Las Vegas' vibrant nightlife, crafting a memorable night of music and entertainment.

3,323 others added the Spinnin Tour widget

3,323 others added the Spinnin Tour widget

Social Friend Group attending event
Social Friend Group attending event
Social Friend Group attending event

Going (118)

Sam K, Laura White, Donald G, Cy Metersky, Adam Hughes and others are all excited to go to Spinnin Tour in Las Vegas

3,323 others added the Spinnin Tour widget

3,323 others added the Spinnin Tour widget

More Spinnin Tour dates

Weds April 24, 2024, Madison Beer

Minneapolis, Fillmore Minneapolis

Fri April 26, 2024, Madison Beer

Chicago, Riviera Theatre

Sat April 27, 2024, Madison Beer

St Louis, The Pageant

Sun April 28, 2024, Madison Beer

Nashville, Ryman Auditorium

Tues April 30, 2024, Madison Beer

Cincinnati, The Andrew J Brady Music Center

Weds May 01, 2024, Madison Beer

Indianapolis, Old National Centre

Fri May 03, 2024, Madison Beer

Detroit, Fillmore

Sat May 04, 2024, Madison Beer

McKees Rocks, Roxian Theatre

Tues May 07, 2024, Madison Beer

Charlotte, The Fillmore Charlotte

Weds May 08, 2024, Madison Beer

Raleigh, The Ritz

Fri May 10, 2024, Madison Beer

Washington, Echostage

Sat May 11, 2024, Madison Beer

Boston, MGM Music Hall at Fenway

Fri May 17, 2024, Madison Beer

Philadelphia, The Fillmore

Sat May 18, 2024, Madison Beer

Philadelphia, Radio City

Mon May 20, 2024, Madison Beer

Atlanta, Tabernacle

Weds May 22, 2024, Madison Beer

St Petersburg, Jannus Live

Thurs May 23, 2024, Madison Beer

Hollywood, Hard Rock Live

Sat May 25, 2024, Madison Beer

New Orleans, The Fillmore

Sun May 26, 2024, Madison Beer

Houston, Bayou Music Center

Tues May 28, 2024, Madison Beer

Austin, Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Weds May 29, 2024, Madison Beer

Dallas, Southside Ballroom

Fri May 31, 2024, Madison Beer

Phoenix, The Van Buren

Sun June 02, 2024, Madison Beer

Denver, The Fillmore Auditorium

Tues June 04, 2024, Madison Beer

Salt Lake City, The Complex

Fri June 07, 2024, Madison Beer

Portland, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom

Sat June 08, 2024, Madison Beer

Seattle, The Moore Theatre,

Tues June 11, 2024, Madison Beer

San Francisco, The Masonic

Weds June 12, 2024, Madison Beer

San Diego, SOMA

Thurs June 13, 2024, Madison Beer

Los Angeles, Greek Theatre