Fri Mar 15 2024

Olivia Rodrigo Guts Tour

Guts Tour, Saint Paul

Guts Tour, Saint Paul

Olivia Rodrigo Guts Tour

Guts Tour, Saint Paul

7pm, Fri Mar 15 2024, Xcel Energy center, Saint Paul

Dive into the emotional whirlpool with Olivia Rodrigo on her GUTS World Tour! With every song from her latest album, "Guts", Olivia invites us on a heartfelt journey. This tour is more than a concert, it's a heart-to-heart. From lively beats to tender ballads, get ready for a musical ride filled with raw emotions.

3,323 others added the Guts Tour widget

Social Friend Group attending event
Social Friend Group attending event
Social Friend Group attending event

Going (197)

Sam K, Laura White, Donald G, Cy Metersky, Adam Hughes and others are all excited to go to Guts Tour in Saint Paul

3,323 others added the Guts Tour widget

More Guts Tour dates

Fri Feb 23, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Palm Springs, Acrisure Arena

Sat Feb 24, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Phoenix, Footprint Center

Tues Feb 27, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Houston, Toyota Center

Weds Feb 28 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Houston, Moody Center

Fri Mar 01 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Houston, American Airlines Center

Sat Mar 02 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

New Orleans, Smoothie King Center

Tues Mar 05 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Orlando, Amway Center

Weds Mar 06 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Miami, Kaseya Center

Fri Mar 08 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Charlotte, Spectrum Center

Sat Mar 09 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Nashville, Bridgestone Arena

Tues Mar 12 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

St Louis, Enterprise Center

Weds Mar 13 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Omaha, Chi Health Center

Fri Mar 15 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Milwaukee, Fiserv Forum

Tues Mar 19 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Chicago, United Center

Weds Mar 20 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Chicago, United Center

Fri Mar 22 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Columbus, Nationwide Arena

Sat Mar 23 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Detroit, Little Caesars Arena

Tues Mar 26 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Quebec, Bell Centre

Weds Mar 27 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Quebec, Bell Centre

Fri Mar 29 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Toronto, Scotiabank Arena

Fri Mar 29 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Toronto, Scotiabank Arena

Mon Apr 01 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Boston, TD Garden

Tues Apr 02 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Boston, TD Garden

Fri Apr 05 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

New York, Madison Square Garden

Sat Apr 06 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

New York, Madison Square Garden

Mon Apr 08 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

New York, Madison Square Garden

Tues Apr 09 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

New York, Madison Square Garden

Fri July 19, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center

Sat July 20, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Washington DC, Capital One Arena

Tues July 23, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Atlanta, State Farm Arena

Weds July 24, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Lexington, Rupp Arena

Thurs July 25, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Kansas City, T-Mobile Center

Sat July 27, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Oklahoma City, Paycom Center

Tues July 30, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Denver, Ball Arena

Weds July 31, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Salt Lake City, Delta Center

Friday August 02, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

San Francisco, Chase Center

Sat August 03, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

San Francisco, Chase Center

Tues August 06, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Seattle, Climate Pledge Arena

Weds August 07, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Seattle, Climate Pledge Arena

Sat August 10, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Portland, Moda center

Tues August 13, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Los Angeles, Kia Forum

Weds August 14, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Los Angeles, Kia Forum

Fri August 16, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Los Angeles, Kia Forum

Sat August 17, 2024, Olivia Rodrigo

Los Angeles, Kia Forum